Allergen Statement

ENDless Bakery manufacturers products that are free from Egg, Peanut, Tree Nut, Soy, and Dairy. 

ENDless Bakery has implemented best practices to ensure that the facility remains an egg, nut, soy, and dairy free environment.  We do not allow eggs, peanuts, tree nuts, soy, and dairy in the facility at any time and on a regular basis, we follow up with our ingredient suppliers to ensure they are also free of these allergens. The bakery does not  use any animal products, including fish and shellfish.  

Though we do have wheat flour in our facility, we bake items (Top 8 allergy friendly) without wheat, using gluten free flours that are also free from the top 8 major food allergens (typically a mix of rice flours, tapioca, and sorghum).  We use a dedicated mixer, work space, and utensils when preparing these items. However, because we share the same oven, we cannot ensure a completely gluten free product. Products containing gluten are not manufactured separately from  products without gluten.

Although we do not currently have any baked products containing coconut*, we carry a coconut coffee creamer. 

ENDless Bakery loves the fact that we can provide egg, nut, soy and dairy free baked goods and we package each order in a manner to reduce the risk of cross contamination once the order leaves our care. Please note that we strive to ensure the safety of our products but will not be responsible for any and all acts, illnesses or harm that may be directly or indirectly caused by cross contact or alteration of any of our products once they leave our facility or have been delivered to the point of destination by ENDless Bakery.  Once our products leave our care, ENDless Baker disclaims all liability for any cross contact or alteration of an ENDless Bakery product that may directly or indirectly come in contact with any egg, nut and dairy food allergens, and/or other products or services that may contain or may have had contact to those allergens. We ask that our customers handle each order with care and caution to reduce the risk of cross contact outside our facility so that you can share a delicious egg, nut and dairy free product with your family and friends. 

*Coconut is not a botanical nut; it is classified as a fruit, even though the Food and Drug Administration recognizes coconut as a tree nut. While allergic reactions to coconut have been documented, most people who are allergic to tree nuts can safely eat coconut. If you are allergic to tree nuts, talk to your allergist before adding coconut to your diet.